Rage & Softness with Lachrista Greco
Rage & Softness with Lachrista Greco
Top 10 Breakup Songs
0:00
-15:28

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Rage & Softness with Lachrista Greco

Top 10 Breakup Songs

Weeping Party! Bring a beverage and get cozy!
4

The Guerrilla Feminist is a mini podcast published on the second Wednesday of each month for paid subscribers in which I talk about things I learned or thoughts I’ve had in the past month.

On this episode:

Top 10 Breakup Songs!

by AIMEE SY for Refinery29
  1. Nothing Compares 2 U” - Sinead O’Connor

    Best lyrics:

    Nothing can stop these lonely tears from falling
    Tell me, baby, where did I go wrong
    I could put my arms around every boy I see
    But they'd only remind me of you

    This song is numero uno, because jfc it HAS TO BE! Please go watch the music video, too. You will ugly cry. It will be perfect.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Rage & Softness with Lachrista Greco to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.